Babylon Central Fire Alarm and Rescue Alarm Corporation is currently comprised of 10 member agencies within the confines of the Town of Babylon.

These include the

Babylon Fire Department

Copiague Fire Department

Deer Park Fire Department

Lindenhurst Fire Department

North Amityville Fire Company

North Babylon Fire Company

North Lindenhurst Fire Department

West Babylon Fire District

Wyandanch Fire Company

Wyandanch Wheatley Heights Ambulance Corp.

Home.gif (10811 bytes)